I’m moving!

Vodka and Velvet is moving! I’ve re-named and re-branded and am moving to a new domain. Same author, same posts, same witty banter that I know you all love SAH much! I can tell myself that anyway.. so please head over to my new home and give me some following love!

I will now be blogging as The Little Red Blogger. I wanted a name that reflected me (my nickname in high school was Little Red,for obvious reasons. I’m barely 5’3″ and have blindingly red hair), and was finding Vodka and Velvet a bit too generic for what I hope will eventually become my ‘brand.’

So come on over, lovely followers! And keep your eyes peeled for some fresh and exciting posts on the way from the Little Red Blogger.

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram too!

Much love to you all, Peace out!

The Little Red Blogger

xx.

TLRB

One thought on “I’m moving!

Leave a comment